Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Pittsboro, NC

Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Oct 4, 2022,
After getting the run around at several larger dealerships, my husband and I went to Wieland. Bella and John were very helpful at getting us into our new Ford Edge. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a quality used car.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Sep 21, 2022,
I have purchased 5 cars from here over 20 years of business and always amazing service and quality vehicles. A true asset to the community and the best family owned car dealership. I will always purchase my vehicles from here and nowhere else. I Love Weiland smart cars. ❤
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Such an easy and enjoyable experience!! I recommend Smart Cars in Pittsboro-whether buying, selling or trading in!!! Bert, Bella and John were beyond helpful and fair. Great vibes and a great experience!!!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Jul 14, 2022,
People are nice. Great used car that dealership completed some maintenance and repairs on top of what was in the recent carfax history. 3 yr warranty was about the price for 1 yr with carshield. Should have no issues for car to last beyond kid taking to college.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
We had a wonderful experience buying a car at Smart Cars by Wieland. Bella was quick in getting our financing information submitted and letting us hold the vehicle we were interested in. They were super accommodating with us getting a pre-sale inspection done and made the actual buying process super quick and painless! Cannot recommend them enough!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
Let me tell you car dealership is like no other. So professional and accommodating to what you want and need, AND JOHN made it HAPPEN. Bella and Doug and the people answering the phones just courteous and you are treated with respect and smile. They were very thorough and detailed making sure that the vehicle I purchased was quality and had no issues mechanically. I love my car.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
May 14, 2022,
2nd purchase here doug was very helpful and definitely will be back
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Mar 30, 2022,
We drove from Raleigh and all I can say Is just WOW, Bella was amazing at her job, John very knowledgeable and so nice, the icing on the cake was the owner Bert, he was kind, compassionate, beyond friendly and I knew when he shook my hand we made the right decision. If you are looking for a great car please stop by and see these guys, truly the best in purchasing a used car. Thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for the beyond great experience.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Feb 1, 2022,
Went to look at a Toyota SUV and even tho it didn’t work out the customer service here was phenomenal.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Jan 22, 2022,
ALLLL my cars came from Wieland *SMART CARS* almost a 9 or 10 yr costumer, why go anywhere else? I'm not! 🥰 Never had a problem always got what I was looking for...treated like a customer no family...thanks Smart Cars! See y'all soon!!!!! #BIRTHDAYCOMING🥳🥳
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Dec 7, 2021,
First time doing business here. The service was exceptional - the staff was friendly and helpful - and the price was right! I will buy my next vehicle here, too! Thanks guys for such a wonderful car buying experience!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Dec 1, 2021,
WOW!! I am so amazed by the experience I had here. Last time I bought a vehicle it was a hassle, but talking with Bert and John made purchasing my dream truck an amazing experience! Their services were quick and easy and I love the truck that I found there! I would highly recommend Smart Cars by Wieland to anybody looking for a great used vehicle!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Nov 29, 2021,
I hate buying cars and before I got to Wieland Smart Cars, I had previously had the routine treatment of pushy sales people who twist the truth. It was so refreshing to come to Wieland and be treated with respect and honesty and genuine care. Doug, Bella and John handled all the details and made this an easy transaction for me. The car was ready and serviced and I will definitely return here to buy any future car. It was a joy to work with a team with integrity. Much gratitude!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Nov 14, 2021,
I had a great experience!! I Just went in drove the truck and left home with the truck, in and out, I really recommend them to anyone, ask for John 👍😎😎
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Nov 5, 2021,
Great people and great service, they were very attentive to my needs and got me a nice value on my trade in as well as got me in a great vehicle. They were very patient with me and my family, if you’re in the Pittsboro/Chatham County area and are looking for a car please go see the good people here.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Nov 1, 2021,
A quick and easy going process! I'm very happy with my vehicle and I will definitely be back.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Oct 9, 2021,
Great buying experience. Went in to look at a vehicle I had been eyeing on their website for a few days. John and Bella were absolutely amazing. John had me approved in a matter of minutes and I left with the vehicle I had been wanting. I absolutely love my new car and I just want to thank you for the ease of this process and experience.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Oct 7, 2021,
Always pleasant and really great to work with.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Sep 29, 2021,
John worked to fit my schedule. He stayed late on several occasions to work with me. He went above and beyond to answer my questions and concerns. All and all a pleasant buying experience.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Jul 2, 2021,
Great service. They treated me with honesty and integrity! Salesman Doug is a great guy!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Jun 4, 2021,
Great experience with no pressure. I will do future business with Smart Cars by Weiland. I highly recommend them.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
May 20, 2021,
Great customer service! Fast responses! Bella was such an awesome person to work with! If you ever need a car definitely come to Smart Cars by Weiland!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
May 10, 2021,
I had a wonderful experience at Smart Cars! This was my first time buying a car, John was very easy to talk to and also very understanding. He helped me find exactly what I needed! I would definitely recommend going to Smart Cars to shop!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
May 3, 2021,
I had been scouting a vehicle on the property for a few weeks and in a whim I went to see if I was approved- I WAS! I test drove and left with my new Nissan truck! Miss Bella Hernandez was super patient while I collected my info- and very supportive while we waited for my insurance agency to get set up! I definitely recommend Smart Cars by Wieland!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Apr 11, 2021,
We loved our experience. Bella was absolutely the best. She made the process very smooth and quick. The two hour drive to Pittsboro was worth it. We got the truck a (Tacoma Pro) of our dreams at a GREAT DEAL!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Apr 10, 2021,
This place made my first car buying experience so great! Loved all their inventory and prices so it didn’t take me long to find the car of my dreams- I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to afford something a littler fancier at this dealership than I had anticipated! Everyone was so friendly and helpful- shoutout to John and Doug!! And also the gentleman who cleans the cars- I can’t remember his name; the car looked brand stinkin new! Very satisfied overall. Definitely recommend this place 😁😁
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Mar 17, 2021,
I am so happy with my new car. I had no idea how easy it would be. Smart cars had me in and out in an hours. I had all my information ready to purchase before walking in. I watched their website for weeks for a car I loved. This was the winner!!! Thank you for all your help.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Feb 23, 2021,
Great car buy experience. Easy to work with honest folks. Go here!
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Feb 13, 2021,
I purchased a 2014 Toyota Sienna today 2/13/21!!! :) I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to go to smart car by Wieland’s , they bend over backwards to find you a car right for you ; and do everything they can to make sure their customers are happy !! This is my second vehicle I have purchased from there and I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else ... All the employees are super nice and helpful 10/10 recommend 💕
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
Feb 6, 2021,
Polite and straight forward. No bs.
Google Maps
Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd. Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.
919-542-1599 $$$
★★★★★
43 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Customer Testimonials for Smart Cars by Wieland Ltd.

Testimonial Photo

Liz Campbell - Google Customer Review

"Had a very pleasant experience. All the cars on the lot looked great. Very clean and reasonably priced. They were willing to work with me to find a vehicle in my price range. I would definitely return as a customer and recommend to friends."

Testimonial Photo

M. Wethridge - CarGurus.com Customer Review

"Very responsive and quickly set a time to test drive the car."

Testimonial Photo

Tracy Sadlick - Facebook.com Customer Review

"I walked in on a hope and a prayer and walked out with a new car all in one day. They were so nice and easy to talk to. They helped me and they will help you. Just try them out!"

Testimonial Photo

Mel Tharp - Cars.com Customer Review

"My visit to smart cars was a good one! I was welcomed by Todd which is one of the salesman and between him and the rest of the staff I was able to buy a truck. Good people and prices!!"

Testimonial Photo

Mike Jones - Google Customer Review

"I am very pleased with my entire experience working with Smart Cars. I knew what car I wanted, and they got me a lower interest rate than I expected. Very friendly, honest staff made the process quick and easy. I would definitely go back the next time I’m looking for a vehicle."

Testimonial Photo

Grant Hunter - CarGurus.com Customer Review

"They responded very quickly and were very honest and answered all my questions. The car just wasn't what I was looking for."

Testimonial Photo

Nicole M. - Facebook.com Customer Review

"These guys got me my car fast and easy! I will be doing more business with them in the future. I would recommend them to anyone."

Testimonial Photo

Mandy Boone - Cars.com Customer Review

"If needing a car i would highly recommend smart cars by wieland alot of my family has bought from them and they are very happy !!"

Text Us